The Organising Committee aims to deliver a highly interactive conference experience that encourages collaboration among a diverse group of researchers, practitioners, leaders and policy-makers.


Gaetano R. Lotrecchiano, EdD, PhD, George Washington University
Paige McDonald, EdD, George Washington University


Elizabeth Ciemins, AMGA
Evan Derenzo, MedStar Washington Hospital Center
Curt Lindberg, Billings Clinic
Joachim Sturmberg, Newcastle University
R. Chad Swanson, Brigham Young University
Peter Tsasis, York University